New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just me

Female (66) looking for Male Westbrook, Maine, United States

Want to start off as friends and see what happens

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height150 cm or shorter
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo


Have PetsBird

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleClaims assistance

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI like shows like criminal minds, horrors,
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsBB King, Eric Clapton, too many to list
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror, Mystery
Favorite booksDean Koontz, Steven King and my friend Angie Brashear
Idea of funWatching sun rises, sun sets walking on the beach going places I' be never been family and friends
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Movies, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cooking, Shopping


Always wanted to tryCan't think of anything right now cause I'm always doing something different


Goal in lifeTo find that special someone who I can retire with and enjoy the rest of our lives

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who wouldn't be ashamed to be seen in public with me
On the first dateCoffee maybe a drink