New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Dark and Beautiful

Female (50) looking for Male Decatur, Georgia, United States

confident

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
BuildCurvy
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsIyanla fix my life, super soul Sunday with oprah, powr, and empire
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Music typesBlues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsJon B, Joe, and Kiki Wyatt
Reading selectionBusiness, Health, Music, Poetry
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, exclusivity, thoughtful, and hardworking.
On the first dateWell if asked on a date, i would expect the person asking to make accommodations.