New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Starting over

Looking for a relationship

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Macavity and mistoffelees
How old is your cat?15
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?They're mixed
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyMy hand
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageHungarian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitlePhone banker and Arbonne consultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsRehab Addict, Game of Thrones, Love it or List it, various home improvement shows, The Voice, Gilmore Girls, and various other shows if I'm bored and they look interesting
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesGone With the Wind, The Sound of Music, Guys and Dolls, Some Kind of Wonderful, The Thin Man movies, and almost any old musical
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsPink, Duffy, Reba, Bette Midler but I am into almost any kind of music
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery, Philosophy
Favorite booksThe Thorn Birds, The Reluctant Psychic, Girl Interrupted to name a few
Idea of funDancing, beer tasting, wine tasting, concerts, swimming, kayaking, hiking (moderate not a climber), star gazing, even reading
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Theater

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI'm pretty sure I've tried anything I've wanted to but that doesn't mean I'm not open to trying something new :)

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo finish school, buy a house again, hopefully find romance someday

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone sweet with old fashioned manners like holding open the door for me, helping me on with my coat.. Someone who can be romantic and caring. Empathy and sensitivity are big with me. If he is into the arts it's a big plus!
On the first dateFirst date...hmmmmm...maybe the cliche of dinner or drinks...or maybe Rollerskating....