New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Life is beautiful

Honest, hardworking, loving, caring, goal-oriented woman who has 4 kids youngest recently graduated high school and loves to spend time with family of course but also would like someone with similar interests to also spend time with. Love the beach, movies, theme parks and roller coasters of course, lIke reading a good book on the beach just listening to the ocean, retired from the Navy after 20 years and working still because im not quite ready to fully retire yet. I also have a Harley and love riding and going to bike events such as Daytona and Leesburg

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Athena and Angie
What breed is your dog?Athena is a rottweiler and Angie is a Brussels griffon
How old is your dog?Athena is 4 and Angie is 7
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Horses
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyFrisbee
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsDog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleArea technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsAmerica's got Talent, anything on the ID channel and Property Brothers
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesPlanes, Trains & Automobiles and Groundhog Day
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Dance, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Political, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryZiplining

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness