New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single Man looking for someone to love

Male (57) looking for Female Seaford, Victoria, Australia

Brown hair, blue eyes slightly slim.looking for love

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Gaming Preferences

GenresAction/Adventure
Gaming systemsMobile
Top 3 favorite gamesNone
Plays1-2 hours a day
Watch or stream onlineneither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleGardener

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsGet Smart
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesNone
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funCamping in the bush with just you and me ????
HobbiesTV, Games, Gardening, Cars, Camping

Personality

DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV
Always wanted to tryNever had a Chance Too

Views

Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be loved and stay Happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerOnly ever had one.
On the first dateNever been on a date.