New here? Sign Up Have an account?

doctor

Male (64) looking for Female Gilbert, Arizona, United States

looking for fun and adventures with someone fun special.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureCalves
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titleretired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Horror
Favorite moviesToo many to list
Music typesCountry, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, History, Sports
Idea of funHaving fun with the person I am with
HobbiesMovies, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies
Always wanted to tryI have tried just about everything but always open for more adventures

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeHave fun with the person and people around me.

Looking For

Look for in a partnerSomeone to enjoy life to the fullest.....
On the first dateFlowers dinner and fun things