New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for that special one

My name is Thomas Wolfgang born on the 24th August 1959 to the union of a German father and British mother. I am a very reserve person and however quite principled because of my military background but I also believe in my natural up bring which is what I exhibit in my relationship. I have great respect for humanity which also amounts to my appreciation of life,in addition the challenges in life as and when they come makes me appreciate life the more. I am a Lieutenant Colonel working in the German Army where I also served as a personal adviser on all enlisted-related matters, particularly in areas affecting soldier training and quality of life.I devoted the majority of my time by traveling throughout the Army observing training, and talking to Soldiers.I was formally married to a lovely French woman who passed away 8 years ago in the a French plane crashed in June 2009 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. I have no child from her because she was a barren woman but i loved her so.I have since then lived my life all alone with so much devotion to my service which has being part of my life and now i would like to enter into a new face of life with a caring loving woman to call my own. Activities I enjoy are -biking, camping,jogging,swimming,walki ng; Sport i watch or play is golf; Entertainment i enjoy are dining out, movies or cinema; Music I enjoy listening to are gospel,classical,blues and country music.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleLieutenant Colonel

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Documentary, Family, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesHorror and Romance
Music typesCountry, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsPhil Collins, Garth Brooks, Jason Aldean and the list goes on ....
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Religious
Idea of funI enjoy those nice walks where...I'm holding hands with my significant other, and we are enjoying the opportunity of just having a few private moments together...of course those walks are so much more enjoyable if they happen to be taking place on the beach, not to mention looking into your eyes over a candlelit dinner or cuddling up together in front of a fire ...as its a great way to bond, wonderful conversations, watching a movie...and traveling to see this beautiful world of ours..
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI 've always wanted to try new things, explore other cultures and visit different places of interest

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeI am hoping to have a successful service life and retire to work and establish an orphanage home to carter to street children and less privilege kids out there to make them part of our healthy and well being society.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partneram looking for a Trust, Truthfulness, compassionate, passionate, honesty, supportive, cares, love and have a sense of humor.
On the first dateMy first date with would be a life time memories to both of us as that can be in a park, restaurant, a coffee shop or somewhere quiet where we can get each other attentions.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking