New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lively Lover

Male (79) looking for Female Abergele, , United Kingdom

Age seems to be unimportant to real fun lovers. Works for me.Try a test drive. Looking for happy, attractive ladies in the UK.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Nero
What breed is your dog?Cocker Spanial
How old is your dog?11
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyBall
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleEntrepreneur

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsDragons Den. Andrew Marr.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Adult
Favorite moviesDeliverance. Southern Comfort. Chevy Chase movies.
Music typesBlues, Jazz, Latin
Favorite artistsRat Pack. Mel Torme. Louis Armstrong.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Classic, Fiction, Health
Favorite booksJohn Grisham. Lee Child. Robert B Parker.
Idea of funDating a happy, willing beauty, with humour.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Drinking
Always wanted to tryNot much left in my bucket list.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerShe has to be good looking, outgoing, honest and faithful
On the first dateMeet up in a quiet bar and get to know one another. Have dinner. Arrange the next date.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Shooting, Squash, Swimming and Diving, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBadminton, Boxing, Football, Tennis
Favorite teamManchester United FC
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking