New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Friends first, then see where it takes us.

Female (55) looking for Male Hamilton, Ohio, United States

I'm Hard working, patient and loyal, ( I'm a one man woman ) not into casual sex without being in an exclusive, committed relationship, so if that's all you're looking for, then sorry, I'm probably not the right person for you. a good sense of humor. I like helping people, and have a good heart. Love animals. I like Hockey, dirt track races, haunted houses, flea markets , bowling and trying new things
( I'm not from Hamilton, I'm from South Lebanon. Wouldn't let me change on profile. )

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?I have three. Bronco, a 15 yr. old Chihuahua. Annie, a 10 yr. old Min Pin mix. Rowen, a 3 yr. old Irish Wolfhound.
What breed is your dog?Chihuahua, Min Pin mix, Irish Wolfhound.
How old is your dog?16 yrs., 10 yrs., 3 yrs.
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Fish.
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyBalls, squeaky toys.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleEDM operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Nature, Science fiction
Idea of funCyclones Hockey games, Lawrenceburg Speedway, walks, flea markets, festivals, the zoo, haunted houses, going to the movies, fishing( although it's been a long time since I've been ), Alone time together.
HobbiesReading, Movies

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in lifeNo set goals, but would like to find someone who would love and accept me for who I am, as I would them, to enjoy the rest of our lives together, helping, and sticking with each other through the good and bad times.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is respectable, caring, loyal, loving, with a great heart and a good sense of humor.
On the first dateWhatever we decide on together. Something where we could talk and find out about each other.